Contact us

The SCOPE Invest team is easy to contact, so don’t hesitate to ask any questions online, or you can just give us a call...

Contact form

Please use this form to contact us. We will reply as promptly as possible.

Fields with an asterisk (*) are required

SCOPE Invest

Rue Defacqz 50
B - 1050 Brussels

Tel. : 0032 2 340 72 00
Fax : 0032 2 340 71 98

info@scopeinvest.be

VAT : BE 865 234 456

The team

Management

Geneviève Lemal

C.E.O

+32 2 340 72 00

genevieve@scopeinvest.be

Nicolas Keusters

Operations Director

+32 2 340 71 95

nicolas.keusters@scopeinvest.be

Martin Detry

Marketing & Communications Manager

+32 2 340 72 01

martin.detry@scopeinvest.be

Investor relations team

Alexander Oberink

Senior Investment Consultant

+32 472 58 53 54

aoberink@scopeinvest.be

Eric Vandenkerckhoven

Senior Investment Consultant

+32 483 46 40 15

ericv@scopeinvest.be

Jacques Cardon

Senior Investment Consultant

+32 498 68 79 83

jacques@scopeinvest.be

Stijn De Block

Senior Investment Consultant

+32 478 47 59 92

stijn@scopeinvest.be

Audrey Loucas

Marketing & Customer Care Executive

+32 2 340 72 09

audrey@scopeinvest.be

Roxane Haulot

Marketing & Customer Care Executive

+32 2 340 72 02

roxane@scopeinvest.be

Laurent Bencharif

Administrative Assistant

+32 2 340 72 00

laurent@scopeinvest.be

Calculation tool